About Us

The Lakes Football Club is a community club based in North Lakes. It is a not-for-profit organisation run entirely by volunteers. No matter your age or ability there is a team for you here. We're united in spirit and love the game! 

Our Club respects the rights of all people and has adopted the Codes of Conduct published by Football Federation Australia. These include:



Club Committee for 2017:
President
user
Brett DavenportPresident@thelakesfc.com.au
Vice President
user
Glen Kinselavicepresident@thelakesfc.com.au
Secretary
user
Neil Kinselasecretary@thelakesfc.com.au
Treasurer
user
Clint Castletreasurer@thelakesfc.com.au
General Member
user
Michelle Jonescommittee@thelakesfc.com.au
General Member
user
Darren Mooredmoore@thelakesfc.com.au
0424 993 778
General Member
user
Roger Lourencocommittee@thelakesfc.com.au
General Member
user
Kelly McLeancommittee@thelakesfc.com.au

Fields

Click here to see maps of our fields.

Please note that dogs are not allowed at The Lakes College.

Under no circumstances will the consumption of alcohol be allowed at any of our fields.

All fields used by The Lakes Football Club are no smoking zones. As The Lakes College and the North Lakes State College are schools, state law prohibits smoking anywhere on these sites.

Outdoor Teams

In 2016 The Lakes FC will be fielding teams in the following age groups:

Click on the team to learn more! 

Subway Squirts (U4 & U5)                 Mini Roos (U6 to U11)

Junior Competitive (U12 to U16)       Open Men & Women (U18+)

Over 35 Men
Silver Sponsors
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League