About Us

The Lakes Football Club is a community club affiliated with Football Federation Australia based in North Lakes. It is a not-for-profit organisation run entirely by volunteers. No matter your age or ability there is a team for you here.

Our Club respects the rights of all people and has adopted the Codes of Conduct published by Football Federation Australia. These include:


Spectator Code of Conduct

Junior Players, Parents, Coaches and Managers Code of Conduct

Senior Players Code of Conduct

Match Officials Code of Conduct



Club Committee for 2020:


President
user
Clint CastlePresident@thelakesfc.com.au

Vice President
user
Ashley Storievicepresident@thelakesfc.com.au

Secretary
user
Neil Kinselasecretary@thelakesfc.com.au
Treasurer
user
Steve Hindtreasurer@thelakesfc.com.au

General Member
user
Michelle Jonescommittee@thelakesfc.com.au
General Member
user
Darren Mooredmoore@thelakesfc.com.au
General Member
user
Roger Lourencocommittee@thelakesfc.com.au
Junior Co-Ordinator
user
Darren Smithdsmith@thelakesfc.com.au


Safeguarding
user
Emma Moorhousesafeguarding@thelakesfc.com.au



Fields

Click here to see maps of our fields.

All fields used by The Lakes Football Club are no smoking zones. As the North Lakes State College is a school, state law prohibits smoking anywhere on this site.

Platinum SponsorGold Sponsor
Anytime FitnessPhone 07 34871905
Silver Sponsors
Bank of Queensland North Lakes
Realway
Bowmaker Realty
Associate Sponsor
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Football Brisbane Premier League