Contact

The Lakes Football Club
Kinsella's Sports Fields
Innovation Place 
North Lakes QLD 4509

Postal Address
The Lakes Football Club
PO Box 1567
North Lakes QLD 4509

Phone
0409 128 667 (Andrew Aitken - Club President)

Email
president@thelakesfc.com.au (Andrew Aitken - Club President)


Club Committee for 2017:
President
user
Andrew AitkenPresident@thelakesfc.com.au
0409 128 667
Vice President
user
Glen Kinselavicepresident@thelakesfc.com.au
0418 153 047
Secretary
user
Neil Kinselasecretary@thelakesfc.com.au
0417 633 388
Treasurer
user
Clint Castletreasurer@thelakesfc.com.au
0415 765 579
     Seniors       Coordinator
user
Kelly McLeanseniors@thelakesfc.com.au
0404 477 989
Juniors Coordinator
user
Brett Davenportbilly.dav11@gmail.com
0434 641 041
MiniRoos Coordinator
user
Roger Lourencoroger.lourenco79@gmail.com
0438 880 287
Uniforms Officer
user
Michelle Jones
uniforms@thelakesfc.com.au
0400 732 773
General Members
user
Michelle Jones, Kelly McLean, Aaron Clohesy, Roger Lourencocommittee@thelakesfc.com.au

Registrar
user
Graham Quickregistrar@thelakesfc.com.au


Silver Sponsors
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League