Contact

The Lakes Football Club
Kinsella's Sports Fields
Innovation Place 
North Lakes QLD 4509

Postal Address
The Lakes Football Club
PO Box 1567
North Lakes QLD 4509


Email
secretary@thelakesfc.com.au


Club Committee for 2020;
President
user
Clint CastlePresident@thelakesfc.com.au
 0419 862 968
Vice President
user

vicepresident@thelakesfc.com.au
 
Secretary
user
Neil Kinselasecretary@thelakesfc.com.au
Treasurer
user
Steve Hindtreasurer@thelakesfc.com.au

     Seniors       Coordinators
user
Darren Moore and Linda Clark
seniors@thelakesfc.com.au
Junior CoordinatorAges 12-16
user
Darren Smithjuniors@thelakesfc.com.au
MiniRoos Coordinator Ages 5-11
user
Roger Lourencominiroos@thelakesfc.com.au
Uniforms Officer
user
Michelle Jones
uniforms@thelakesfc.com.au
General Members
user
Michelle Jones, Darren Moore, Darren Smith, Michael De-Gaetano, Roger Lourenco, KellyMcLean, Jamie Pybus, Linda Clark, Ashley Storie, committee@thelakesfc.com.au
Registrar
user
Ashley Storieregistrar@thelakesfc.com.au


Platinum SponsorGold Sponsor
Anytime FitnessPhone 07 34871905
Silver SponsorsAssociate Sponsor
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Football Brisbane Premier League